Who May Apply

Telehealth support services candidate organizations include vendors or contractors providing any subset of the functions covered by URAC’s Telehealth Accreditation including:

  • Credentialing
  • Patient portal
  • Telehealth platform
  • Business services
  • Regulatory compliance
  • Professional staff services

We award certification for a full three years. Download our Standards-at-a-glance for more information.

You can learn more about URAC’s additional digital health suite: