Health care support organizations, including contact centers, accountable care organizations and those engaged in population health, must demonstrate their commitment to quality. With URAC recognition programs, organizations have earned the credibility of the URAC seal, a testament to ongoing commitment to the highest quality in health care.

Mental Health at Work Accreditation

Showcases your organization's commitment to your employees' mental health.

Learn More

Health Equity Accreditation

Allowing all health care organizations to highlight their commitment to health equity in the communities they serve.

Learn More

Clinical Integrated Network Accreditation

Provides health services through a provider network that coordinates care across the continuum

Learn More

Health Contact Center Accreditation

Communications centers for clinical and/or non-clinical support

Learn More

Independent Review Organization Accreditation

Provides third-party medical review resouce for objective, unbiased review decisions

Learn More

Health Care Management Certification

Operates in health care and is not eligible for other URAC accreditation

Learn More

Health Network Accreditation

Performs and/or delegates health network functions, including management, credentialing and recredentialing

Learn More

Dental Network Accreditation

Performs and/or delegates dental network functions, including management, credentialing and recredentialing

Learn More

Credentials Verification Organization Accreditation

Gathers information and verifies provider credentials to determine qualifications

Learn More

Independent Medical Examination Accreditation

Performs and/or delegates an independent, objective assessment of a patient's medical condition

Learn More

Provider-Based Population Health Accreditation

Coordinates care for a defined population of beneficiaries through a provider network

Learn More

Patient-Centered Medical Home Certification

Improves coordination of care and patient outcomes through a team-based model

Learn More

Independent Dispute Resolution Designation

For IROs that also provide independent dispute resolution services

Learn More

Integrated Behavioral Health Designation

Designed for URAC-accredited organizations that integrate behavioral health into their model of primary care

Learn More

Measurement-Based Care Designation

Designed for URAC-accredited organizations that provide evidence-based care for behavioral health conditions

Learn More


URAC’s administrative management accreditation suite offers unmatched prestige for organizations that achieve the URAC seal – recognized by health plans, employers, regulators and providers, as the gold standard in accreditation.

URAC’s accreditation standards provide key performance benchmarks, raise the bar on quality improvement efforts and support consumer protection and empowerment. URAC’s facilitative approach to the accreditation process encourages learning in the organization, leading to improved operations and regulatory compliance activities.